Contact Us


If you need any additional information regarding the 2017 IPI Conference & Expo, feel free to contact the appropriate IPI staff member below.

 

GENERAL QUESTIONS?

Check out our Attendee FAQ or contact:
p:  571.699.3011 e: conference@parking.org

 

REGISTRATION QUESTIONS?

Tina Altman, Member Services Coordinator
p: 571.699.3009 e: taltman@parking.org

 

EXHIBIT/SPONSORSHIP?

Check out our Exhibitor FAQ or contact:
Bonnie Watts, CEM, Vice President, Sales
p: 571.699.3011 ext. 1002 e: exhibits@parking.org

 

SPEAKER/PRESENTER?

General Education

Kathleen Federici, M.Ed., Director, Professional Development
p: 571.699.3011 e: federici@parking.org

 

CAPP Point Courses

Lauri Chudoba, Professional Development Administrator
p: 571.699.3011 ext. 1005 e: chudoba@parking.org

TECHTalks

Bonnie Watts, CEM, Vice President, Sales
p: 571.699.3011 ext. 1002 e: watts@parking.org

Parking Solutions Competition

Rachel Yoka, CAPP, LEED AP, Vice President, Program Development
e: yoka@parking.org

 

AWARDS PROGRAM/SUBMISSION?

Lauri Chudoba, Professional Development Administrator
p: 571.699.3011 ext. 1005 e: chudoba@parking.org

 

MEDIA INTERVIEWS/PRESS?

Helen Sullivan, APR, Fellow PRSA, Communications Counsel
p: 703.847.9702 e: sullivan@parking.org

 

HOTEL/TRAVEL?

Check out our Hotel & Travel page or contact:
Michelle W. Jones, CMP, Director, Convention & Meeting Services
p: 571.699.3011 ext. 1006 e: mjones@parking.org

Back to Top