Contact Us



If you need any additional information regarding the 2018 IPI Conference & Expo, feel free to contact the appropriate IPI staff member below.

 

General Questions?

Check out our Attendee FAQ or contact:
p:  571.699.3011 e: conference@parking.org

 

Registration Questions?

Tina Altman, Member Services Coordinator
p: 571.699.3009 e: taltman@parking.org

 

Exhibit/Sponsorship Opportunities?

Check out our Exhibitor FAQ or contact:
Bonnie Watts, CEM, Vice President, Sales
p: 571.699.3011 ext. 1002 e: exhibits@parking.org

 

Speaker/Presenter  or General Education?

Kathleen Federici, M.Ed., Director, Professional Development
p: 571.699.3011 e: federici@parking.org

 

Continuing Education Credits (including CAPP Points)

Kathleen Federici, M.Ed., Director, Professional Development
p: 571.699.3011 e: federici@parking.org

Learning Labs

Bonnie Watts, CEM, Vice President, Sales
p: 571.699.3011 ext. 1002 e: watts@parking.org

Parking Solutions Competition

Rachel Yoka, CAPP, LEED AP, Vice President, Program Development
e: yoka@parking.org

 

Awards Program/Submission Details

Stephanie Santoro, Program Marketing & Special Projects
p: 571.699.3011  e: santoro@parking.org

Media/Interview/Press?

Helen Sullivan, APR, Fellow PRSA, Communications Counsel
p: 703.847.9702 e: sullivan@parking.org

 

Hotel/Travel?

Check out our Hotel & Travel page or contact:
Michelle W. Jones, CMP, Director, Convention & Meeting Services
p: 571.699.3011 ext. 1006 e: mjones@parking.org

Back to Top