Contact Us

Contact Us


If you need any additional information regarding the 2019 IPMI Conference & Expo, feel free to contact the appropriate IPMI staff member below.

General Questions?

Check out our Attendee FAQ or contact:
p:  571.699.3011 e: conference@parking-mobility.org

 

Registration Questions?

Tina Altman, Member & Events Services
p: 571.699.3011 e: taltman@parking-mobility.org

 

Exhibit/Sponsorship Opportunities?

Check out our Exhibitor FAQ or contact:
Bonnie Watts, CEM, Vice President, Sales
p: 571.699.3011 ext. 1002 e: exhibits@parking-mobility.org

 

Speaker/Presenter  or General Education?

Kathleen Federici, M.Ed., Director, Professional Development
p: 571.699.3011 e: federici@parking-mobility.org

 

Continuing Education Units (including CAPP Points)

Kathleen Federici, M.Ed., Director, Professional Development
p: 571.699.3011 e: federici@parking-mobility.org


Learning Labs

Rita Pagan, Sales & Exhibits Coordinator
p: 571.699.3011  e: pagan@parking-mobility.org


Awards Program/Submission Details

Rachel Yoka, CAPP, LEED AP, Vice President, Program Development
e: yoka@parking-mobility.org

Media/Interview/Press?

Helen Sullivan, APR, Fellow PRSA, Communications Counsel
p: 703.847.9702 e: sullivan@parking-mobility.org

 

Hotel/Travel?

Check out our Hotel & Travel page or contact:
Michelle W. Jones, CMP, Director, Convention & Meeting Services
p: 571.699.3011 ext. 1006 e:mjones@parking-mobility.org

Back to Top